TOP QUALITY. CERTIFIED IN MANY RESPECTS.
FOR THE HIGHEST DEMANDS. T+H

 

Your production is based on absolute reliability when it comes to suppliers and partners. The quality must be perfect, just as cost-effectiveness and delivery reliability. Therefore, T+H offers you all the metal working as a one-stop service. Not surprisingly, numerous of our customers cooperate only with partners who possess top certifications in all fields of business. For many of them, we are an A supplier and a qualified business partner.

Metal goods factory

Thanks to the wide horizontal and vertical range of manufacture, many of our customers have selected us as their main supplier for metal components. A proof of concentrated expertise that will also unleash your entrepreneurial potential.

Surface treatment

Protection, finishing, or optimization of material properties – we offer you sophisticated techniques for surface treatment. We are looking forward to your inquiry, especially when it comes to special specifications.

Tool construction

Only the best tools can also manufacture the best products. Therefore, many companies trust us as for this step in the production of components. We will be happy to construct top tools also for you.

Aviation

T+H has made it to the lists of approved suppliers for leading manufacturers from the aviation industry – the business with probably the highest quality standards when it comes to material and production. That ensures you that, if required, we fulfil the strictest criteria possible.

Automotive

T+H assists the rapid progress in the automobile industry by its short reaction times, high flexibility, and a maximum of reliability when it comes to technology, process quality, safety, and environmental awareness. Therefore, at least one T+H component can be found in many cars.

MANAGEMENT BOARD

 

Jürgen Truckenmüller

Andreas Truckenmüller

Frank Hebsacker

ABOUT US

Why should you team up with T+H? Because in doing so, you can profit from highly productive resources, an excellently trained workforce, and our experience from countless customer projects. Because our work with materials, shapes, and surfaces is our life. And because we are only satisfied when we can provide you with the results – reliably and rapidly.

Liefertreue
{{perc}}
Mitarbeiter
{{percmaxnr}}
Jahre Erfahrung
{{percmaxnr}}
Kundenzufriedenheit
{{perc}}

FIVE GOOD REASONS FOR T+H

SPITZENQUALITÄT. VIELFACH ZERTIFIZIERT.
FÜR HÖCHSTE ANSPRÜCHE. T+H

 

Ihre Produktion baut auf absolute Zuverlässigkeit von Zulieferern und Partnern. Die Qualität muss stimmen, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Liefertreue ebenso. Deshalb bietet Ihnen T+H alle Leistungen der Metallbearbeitung aus einer Hand. Nicht umsonst kooperieren zahlreiche unserer Kunden nur mit Partnern, die Top-Zertifizierungen in allen Bereichen vorweisen können. Für viele von ihnen sind wir A-Lieferant und qualifizierter Businesspartner.

Metallwarenfabrik

Durch eine große Fertigungsbreite und -tiefe wählen uns viele Kunden als ihren Hauptlieferanten für Metallteile. Gebündeltes Know-how aus einer Hand, das auch Ihr unternehmerisches Potential entfesselt.

Oberflächenbehandlung

Ob Schutz, Veredelung oder Optimierung der Materialeigenschaften – wir bieten anspruchsvolle Verfahren für die Oberflächenbearbeitung. Und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage, gerade bei speziellen Anforderungen.

Werkzeugbau

Nur die besten Werkzeuge fertigen auch die besten Produkte. Deshalb vertrauen zahlreiche Unternehmen bei diesem zentralen Schritt der Teileproduktion auf uns. Gerne bauen wir auch für Sie Werkzeuge auf Spitzenniveau.

Luftfahrt

T+H steht auf den Listen zugelassener Lieferanten führender Hersteller der Luftfahrtindustrie, der Branche mit den wohl höchsten Qualitätsmaßstäben bei Material und Fertigung. Das gibt Ihnen die Gewissheit, dass wir bei Bedarf auch strengste Auswahlkriterien erfüllen.

Automotive

Den schnellen Fortschritt in der Automobilindustrie unterstützt T+H mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten, hoher Flexibilität und maximaler Zuverlässigkeit in Sachen Technologie, Prozessqualität, Sicherheit und Umweltbewusstsein. In vielen Fahrzeugen steckt deshalb ein Teil von T+H.

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

 

Jürgen Truckenmüller

Andreas Truckenmüller

Frank Hebsacker

Wir über uns

Warum sollten Sie mit T+H zusammenarbeiten? Weil Sie damit auf leistungsfähige Ressourcen, bestens ausgebildete Mitarbeiter und die Erfahrung aus zahllosen Kundenprojekten zurückgreifen. Weil wir für die Arbeit mit Materialien, Formen und Oberflächen leben. Und weil wir nur zufrieden sind, wenn Ihnen unsere Ergebnisse ebenso zuverlässig wie schnell zur Verfügung stehen.

Liefertreue
{{perc}}
Mitarbeiter
{{percmaxnr}}
Jahre Erfahrung
{{percmaxnr}}
Kundenzufriedenheit
{{perc}}

FÜNF GRÜNDE FÜR T+H